Tags

, ,

I do drink apple cider vinegair.Is this possible? yes, but you really have to be careful.

Why do I drink it because it does miracles to my body. You will find hundreds of websites which praise this specific, so you can find out all the details:)

The most important:

The vinegar has to be BIO and the best is when you make it yourself, but if you are lucky enough to find it in the Healthy store that is fine.

Dosage:two teaspoon for 250 ml of water, 30 minutes  before each meal.Some people add it to the red or black tea, but I mix it with cold water. The alcohol percentage has to be less than 5%.

It is really refreshing especially when you are tired. I actually like the taste very much-it is a little bit acidic.

My observation: my skin looks better( it happened only 2 weeks since I have begin drinking it+), my digestion is so much better and I have noticed smaller desire for sweets.I sleep better also.

Let me know what you think?

To the next one

Iza