Tags

, ,

Hello

I actually stayed home today and decided to go through my computer files. I have  founded those pictures, that I did in London and I wanted to share them with you.

I used to live in London, only few minutes walking from the London Financial Area, which, as you can imagine, is constantly busy during the day and even on weekends and sometimes I felt overwhelmed by this.The only time when I was feeling really peaceful was early, very early in the  morning, on my way to the gym.

I actually felt like the City was mine.

Ohh..I think the pictures are very good, considering that I took them with my mobile

In Paris, now, when I live here, it is even better. The Parisian  light in the morning is magical.I have to take some pictures and show them to you, or maybe….. you have them already:)