Hello to all of you beautiful people:)


Firstly, I hope that everyone is great !

Secondly,…I am so sorry for not posting for such a long time.

The Summer was really crazy for me, as I was preparing my wedding in Poland. Of course being me, I was my own Wedding Organiser, which costed me a lot of time, stress and money (spent on the international calls:), but…let me say –  It was so worth it. I will be posting about the Wedding Project to share my experience, my ups and downs.i am so exciting

In the meantime… I was looking for a job ( and still looking 😦 ), mastering french language( still not as good as I would like it to be) and thinking about some great projects for the blog ( about this soon).

ohh… and I have to tell you about my trip with my mother-in-law 🙂

To the next one:)

Iza